2017 Speakers & Registration Announced

Thanks for all of your patience. Many of you have been eager to hear about what 2017 has in store for AFTD. Here is the instructor line up:

John Salka

Mike Ciampo

Aaron Fields

Chris Naum

Paul Hashagen

Tim Klett

Sam Hittle

Brad Clark

Tony Carroll

Joel Kanasky/Daniel McMaster

Registration will open on Friday, April 21st 2017 at 12:00 Noon EST.

The registration cost for all three days is $195.00.

There will be NO early registration option this year.

Hotel deals and information will be released on the same day as registration on our website.

This entry was posted in News, Registration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *